skip to Main Content

Trendsetting Producer @ChuckisDope Hits #1 with “WunderLAnd” feat @TrinidadJamesGG & @TheStepKids

A beatsmith known for pioneering many styles and waves of music during the past decade, @ChuckisDope hits #1 with his infectious single, “WunderLAnd” featuring @TrinidadJamesGG, with co-production from @TheStepKids. Things are looking exciting for Chuck who continues his wave of notable production with hip-hop stars, his own solo music (such as this gem of a track), and his reunion with Sir Michael Rocks as The Cool Kids looming (they have released two singles already, both of which were programmed into rotation on our airwaves recently). Check out “WunderLAnd” below:

    1. Chuck Inglish – WunderLAnd (feat. Trinidad James ) (Co-produced by The Step Kids).


Coming in at #2 is San Jose’s very own Lazy-Boy with his track “Paranoid” featuring Oakland emcee, Birch Boy Barie. The track is another quality record from the SJ native. His In My Hood LP, is available now.


2. Lazy-Boy – Paranoid (feat. Birch Boy Barie).


Coming in at #3 is another SJ native, ThatFool AL with his track “All Dat” featuring Lena Nelson. This is a standout record off ThatFool AL’s Moment of Silence LP.

3. ThatFool AL – All Dat (feat. Lena Nelson)

Coming in at #4 is yet ANOTHER SJ native, Amplified with his song “Flying”. Amp has been dropping a lot of quality content. Check out this record, a video is set to drop for it soon as well.

4. Amplified – Flying

Coming in at #5 is yet another local artist, KSJS’s very own The Barhemian with his latest track “Nightmare on 10th St.” The Oakland to San Jose transplant has been dropping a lot of quality content and this track is no exception. It features SJSU’s very own Yung Kellz on the hook and 2nd verse, and is produced by San Jose-based videographer, producer, & graphic designer, Donghoh Han.

5. The Barhemian – Nightmare on 10th St. (feat. Yung Kellz) (prod. Donghoh Han)

Full Top 40:


KSJS Top 40 (11.28.16)

KSJS – Urban

San Jose, CA

TOP 40 CHART                           

November 28th, 2016

Heavy Rotation

  1. Chuck Inglish – WunderLAnd (ft. Trinidad James) –
  2. Lazy-Boy – Paranoid (ft. Birch Boy Barie) –
  3. ThatFool AL – All Dat (ft. Lena Nelson) – Westacy Entertainment
  4. Amplified – Flying
  5. The Barhemian – Nightmare on 10th St. (ft. Yung Kellz) – 665 Music
  6. Rockie Fresh – Pray 4 Me – MMG
  7. Run The Jewels – Talk To Me –
  8. Rayana Jay – Bad Decisions (ft. Elujay) (prod. Drew Banga) – All Angles
  9. Blu x Union Analogtronics – Don’t Trip (ft. Dam Funk) – Fat Beats
  10. ALXZNDR.TWLVE – part III: detachment –
  11. Adam Vida – I’m Juiced (prod. Mr. Carmack) – Thurl Records
  12. Ab-Soul – Braille (ft. Bas) (prod. Wondagurl) – Top Dawg Ent.
  13. Mark Steele – Ain’t Enough (ft. Rapper Big Pooh) – Evolution Camp
  14. Hauzzy x Sleep – Pavillion  –
  15. Smoke DZA x Pete Rock – Limitless (ft. Dave East) – Babygrande Records
  16. HBK CJ – Problem (ft. ST Spittin) –  
  17. Dox Black – Shine – Independent
  18. Flammy Marciano – Me For That – Channel 88 Records
  19. Oakland’s Golden Child – CMB –
  20. Street Knowledge x Young Gully x Husalah – Still Mobbin

Medium Rotation

  1. Pep Love – Master Blaster – Hieroglyphics Imperium
  2. City Shawn – Let’s Go – Family Money Records
  3. YMTK – Silk (ft. P-Lo) – Just Pan
  4. Tobilla Muffin – Wooh – Independent
  5. Zion I – Sauce – Mind Over Matter
  6. Dizzy Wright x Demrick – No Chill (ft. Audio Push) – Blaze With Us/ EMPIRE
  7. Malik Ninety Five – Link Up – Independent
  8. Von Alexander – Pastells – Independent
  9. Derek Pope – Same Dream – Top Floor Music Group/ EMPIRE
  10. A Tribe Called Quest – The Space Program – Epic Records
  11. Donny Bastard – Menace (prod. Tee-Watt) – Independent
  12. Amine – Baba – Adam Daniel/Republic Records
  13. Kool John – Ain’t a Thing (feat. Iamsu!, HBK Skipper & Dave Steezy) – HBK Gang
  14. Run The Jewels – 2100 (feat. BOOTS) – Run The Jewels, Inc.
  15. Rexx Life Raj – Boomin (prod. Drew Banga) – Rexx Life
  16. Craig White – He Got Game (prod. Garza) – Inner Circle Music Group
  17. Black Party – Bloom – Independent
  18. Mozzy – 1 Up Top Finna Drop (prod. Juneonnabeat) – Mozzy Records/EMPIRE
  19. Russ – Psycho, Pt. 2 – DIEMON/Columbia Records
  20. Tone Oliver – Hurt Yo Self (prod. DJB) – Independent

Adds for 11.28.16

The Cool Kids – Connect Four – CAKE

Freddie Gibbs – All Day (prod. Harry Fraud) – ESGN

City Shawn – No Off Days (prod. Cisco) – Family Money Records

Larry June – The Scale – Warner Bros. Records

Mistah F.A.B. – Still Feelin It Rmx (Snoop Dogg, Keak,  G-Eazy, Iamsu!, Nef & Ezale) – Faeva Afta

E-40 – Money (feat. Mozzy & Jay-Rock) – Sick Wid It Records

Rapsody – Fire (feat. Moonchild) – Jamla Records/Roc Nation

Smoke DZA x Pete Rock – Milestone (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid, Styles P & Jadakiss) – Babygrande Records

Planet Giza – Put You On – Independent

Flxtch! – Treadmill – Independent

Tre Capital – Welcome to the Glory – Independent


Written by StrongArm


This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Back To Top